My Wishlist!

Hey, guys! Today I decided to show u guys some stuff that I really want! 🙃 So…. Yeah. Let’s get this post started! 😀

   1. Sporty leggings

 

                                                       ^Via^   
I REALLY want these kind of leggings. 🙂 I love them soooooo much! 😊

   2. Snazzy Moccasins

 

I  love these shoes so much! I don’t have any, but I really hope to get them sometime. 🙂     

   3. Harry Potter Shirt

  

                         ^Via^

If you read my bio, then you would know that I am a big Potterhead. 😀 I am in love with this shirt so much and I really want it. 🙂

   4. Fairest, by Marrissa Meyer

  
                                                                                  ^Via^

I really want this book! I was going to get it today but they didn’t have it in Barnes and Nobles. 😪 

   5. Light up Shoes

 
                                                                         ^Via^

These shoes are super cool.😎 I love them so much! 😍 I probably will never get these but you never know! 🙂

  Well, those were some of the stuff on my Wishlist! 🙂 “See” you later! 😜

~Crabbyaglover

2 thoughts on “My Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

